Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of arian delgado

arian delgado

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arian delgado
"Jennifer Dufore’s office has some of the best agents and employees I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with when it comes to my insurance needs. When I need their help, they are quick and to answer the phone and if they don’t they always get back to me asap. It has truly been a pleasure, thank you."
Profile photo of Gloria Humphrey

Gloria Humphrey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Humphrey
"State Farm was outstanding when I had an accident they were there for me from day one. I am so glad that I changed my insurance to State Farm . The office of Jennifer DuFore customer service is outstanding and do friendly . 👏"
Profile photo of Janet Malone

Janet Malone

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Malone
"Save me a bunch of money and very easy to bundle home with auto. Kyle was amazing and everything went smoothly. Thank you Kyle"
Profile photo of NANCY JAMES

NANCY JAMES

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NANCY JAMES
"Grrrreat"
Profile photo of Brandi Browning

Brandi Browning

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Browning
"Super helpful amazing customer service and Alex is a rockstar for sure !"
Profile photo of Christina Spatafora

Christina Spatafora

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Spatafora
"They have taken care of pretty much all my insurance needs without any issue or hassle From my insurance to my Personal liability insurance For My business legit the easiest insurance agent I have ever had a policy with always recommend when someone ask who I use for my insurance"
Profile photo of David Dominguez

David Dominguez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dominguez
"The times I contacted this office I was greeted with a friendly voice and excellent service. They helped setup all insurance needs and able to address my concerns. I give them high marks and glad to have them as my insurance provider. Shoutout to Audrey for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Hanna Ceja

Hanna Ceja

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Ceja
"Audrey was amazing! Got new insurance here and I was off the phone within 30 minutes!"
Profile photo of Carlos Ramon Garces Royero

Carlos Ramon Garces Royero

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ramon Garces Royero
"Great service! Fast, kind, and efficient. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brown
"Adrianna was very pleasant & helpful w/adding another car to my insurance 😇"
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Thompson
"Jennifer and her team have been very helpful for myself and for my family. Her team guided us step by step when my wife was in an accident and ensured we had all of our issues addressed and resolved in a timely manner. I have two classic cars and they were able to go on and above for "agreed to value" coverage on one that is virtually irreplaceable. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for next level service and affordable pricing."
Profile photo of Mark C

Mark C

December 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mark C
"Great service with the knowledge all in a timely manner. I’m very pleased."
Profile photo of Phyllis Ivey

Phyllis Ivey

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Ivey
"Great bunch of people always helpful and great insurance rates"
Profile photo of Amy Scolforo

Amy Scolforo

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Scolforo
"The ladies that I have spoken with, have always been very helpful. I don't ever feel rushed with questions. Very pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Richard Sheets

Richard Sheets

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sheets
"We had a very positive experience. Very helpful and courteous. Had our insurance questions answered and the best quotes within hours."
Profile photo of IQ AmOuntZ

IQ AmOuntZ

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IQ AmOuntZ
"Great customer service very helpful"
Profile photo of David Hill

David Hill

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hill
"I received prompt, courteous and knowledgeable help when I reached out to add to my existing account. I will continue to do business with State Farm for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of bobby degeorge

bobby degeorge

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bobby degeorge
"I recently switched my insurance to State Farm and I couldn't be happier about me experience at Jennifer's office in Emerald Isle. Jen and her staff took time to explain my coverage and the benefits there in. Her staff was excellent and made me feel as though I was part of the family. I highly suggest dropping by their office and learning about your options. Thank you Jennifer!"
Profile photo of The Gauna

The Gauna

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by The Gauna
"Worst person to handle your insurance. Won't recommend this place to anyone. Stay away."
Profile photo of Jane Keagy

Jane Keagy

October 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jane Keagy
"From the first time I made contact with the Jennifer DuFore agency, they have been consistently professional, helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I fully intend for them to continue to handle our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jo pinnock-brown

Jo pinnock-brown

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo pinnock-brown
"The process for getting auto insurance was super easy. Jennifer and Adrianna are very polite ,courteous and professional and I was able to get very good rates. Would definitely recommend this state farm agency to anyone looking for quality and affordable rates"
Profile photo of Sandra L

Sandra L

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra L
"Audrey has been very helpful and offered excellent customer service with attention to our requests and understanding. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ranzact Freeman

Ranzact Freeman

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ranzact Freeman
"Great Service & Great People"
Profile photo of Michael Webb

Michael Webb

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Webb
"I have been with State Farm for a while now, and anytime I have needed anything they have been there"
Profile photo of Donnie Koonce

Donnie Koonce

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Koonce
"I thank each and everyone that took the time to help me with the information that I needed , thank you for your patience your speed,time thank God i know I have chosen right company for my insurance God bless and keep the good work up"