Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Cersosimo

Nicole Cersosimo

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cersosimo
"I have been with Mrs. DuFore's agency for years and have never had an issue. The office staff are always very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Jesse Mendez

Jesse Mendez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Mendez
"It's a nice office for state farm and employees as well. And also great customer service support of helping me to filling out forms for my need of life insurance with compassion of the staff. And one person which your husband drove me home. Because the bus is running late and I thank him for his great kindness of his well being. And big thank you may God bless all of you'll"
Profile photo of Amy Rowe

Amy Rowe

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rowe
"They are really good people and good prices they are so nice"
Profile photo of Jackson Bennett

Jackson Bennett

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Bennett
"Always answer my questions, are understanding of my needs, and provide great services!"
Profile photo of Kris Rochelle

Kris Rochelle

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Rochelle
"Helpful, professional, and overall an amazing agent and staff. Willing to go the extra mile for their clients."
Profile photo of Allison Kirk

Allison Kirk

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Kirk
"Highly recommend. Adrianna made the transfer process easy from our last state and was very prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of octavia dufour

octavia dufour

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by octavia dufour
"The agent and everyone was very respectable, helpful and caring wanting me to get the best quote and deal that I could. I recommend everybody go to them. State farm is one of the best in town and so is Ms. Jennifer Dufore"
Profile photo of Maegan Simmons

Maegan Simmons

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maegan Simmons
"Wonderful customer service!!!!!"
Profile photo of angel bustos

angel bustos

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel bustos
"Alex and team with Jennifer DuFore have always met my needs. Ive been with state farm ever since moving back to NC a little over 2 years ago and they have gotten me the best rates for my vehicles. They always go above and beyond the call"
Profile photo of craig williams

craig williams

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by craig williams
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Mark Shawhan

Mark Shawhan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Shawhan
"Great team. No matter who you deal with, they are knowledgeable, friendly, and FAST."
Profile photo of Shelbie O'Brien

Shelbie O'Brien

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie O'Brien
"When faced with a problem this team acts promptly with a genuine care and concern for their customer thoroughly investigating the situation to their fullest to resolve any issue ensuring their customers feel valued and appropriated. Great location and team A+++++++"
Profile photo of francine shandra

francine shandra

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francine shandra
"This is by far the best insurance company not only for my car but my renters insurance. They are very professional to deal with when I need to which is not often at all. I will be with them for a very long time."
Profile photo of Dustin Watkins

Dustin Watkins

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Watkins
"Amazing work, got me what I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Irish DEMON 2000

Irish DEMON 2000

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irish DEMON 2000
"Great customer service and help."
Profile photo of Reginald Johnson

Reginald Johnson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Johnson
"Amazing and very helpful team made this process easy"
Profile photo of Robert Hill

Robert Hill

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hill
"I am so pleased with friendliness professionalism and of course the money savings! They cold called me about renters insurance inquiry at the same time I was searching for new auto insurance. I got a better rate, lower deductible and a better renters policy! Let’s roll forward a couple of months I wanted to drive Uber for xtra income Alex confirmed with the underwriters that I can continue my same policy no changes Because Uber insures me while I’m driving for them. That took some effort to get the correct answer then sent me documentation verifying everything I’m completely satisfied, again with the professional service I receive Robert Hill Jacksonville NC"
Profile photo of arian delgado

arian delgado

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arian delgado
"Jennifer Dufore’s office has some of the best agents and employees I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with when it comes to my insurance needs. When I need their help, they are quick and to answer the phone and if they don’t they always get back to me asap. It has truly been a pleasure, thank you."
Profile photo of Gloria Humphrey

Gloria Humphrey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Humphrey
"State Farm was outstanding when I had an accident they were there for me from day one. I am so glad that I changed my insurance to State Farm . The office of Jennifer DuFore customer service is outstanding and do friendly . 👏"
Profile photo of Janet Malone

Janet Malone

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Malone
"Save me a bunch of money and very easy to bundle home with auto. Kyle was amazing and everything went smoothly. Thank you Kyle"
Profile photo of NANCY JAMES

NANCY JAMES

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NANCY JAMES
"Grrrreat"
Profile photo of Brandi Browning

Brandi Browning

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Browning
"Super helpful amazing customer service and Alex is a rockstar for sure !"
Profile photo of Christina Spatafora

Christina Spatafora

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Spatafora
"They have taken care of pretty much all my insurance needs without any issue or hassle From my insurance to my Personal liability insurance For My business legit the easiest insurance agent I have ever had a policy with always recommend when someone ask who I use for my insurance"
Profile photo of David Dominguez

David Dominguez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dominguez
"The times I contacted this office I was greeted with a friendly voice and excellent service. They helped setup all insurance needs and able to address my concerns. I give them high marks and glad to have them as my insurance provider. Shoutout to Audrey for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Hanna Ceja

Hanna Ceja

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Ceja
"Audrey was amazing! Got new insurance here and I was off the phone within 30 minutes!"