Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer DuFore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer DuFore

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Tracey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff took care of getting me covered with auto,rental and life insurance. Answered all my questions and made sure I had all the information needed for the new policies."

Erick R. Smith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love their customer service. Very friendly and attentive!!"

Dean Rooker

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from Tristina."

Richard Jacobs

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is great"

Jim

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal and professional assistance in making changes to my account. Each step was explained and implemented. Looking forward to working with The Jennifer DuFore group."

Michael Perry

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and fast"

Joyce Suratt

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place. They have the best prices on insurance over any other. Jennifer is awesome."

Jeanette Huff

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had my first accident and it was handled so quickly. Couldn't have asked for a better insurance company or better people to talk too"

chalee shipp

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents were so efficient and made my process switching insurances to North Carolina so simple! I really appreciated the friendliness and knowledge of the staff. Highly recommend!"

Christopher Busch

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Haley deserves a raise for her customer service"

Daniel Diaz

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quickly got me what I needed and helped me save money. Very professional & polite in person too had to go sign something and they had everything ready I was in & out within seconds"

osmany hernandez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Hickey is an awesome insurance agent, she was very deliberate, no nonsense. had us going in under 30 min,"

Beth Kuerth

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tristina was amazing to work with. Being a mom of a military son and being hours away was very helpful in a tough situation that needed resolved quickly. Thanks again!"

Jimmi Brown

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really take care of you"

Tyler Lindsay

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has helped me tremendously through the past couple years and with Jennifer DuFore’s branch they helped me when I arrived to North Carolina with a speedy transfer process from my last branch. Their customer service skills go above and beyond to help me get the insurance I need!"

Jack Bishop

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 4 years here and a few out west. Jennifer DuFore’s agency runs top notch. Whenever I need something done, it’s considered done in a quick professional time."

Charles DeBusk

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is easy to work with, knowledgeable and thorough. I felt comfortable they were working to provide me with the best products to meet my needs."

Gabe Little

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service, very good at following up and does there best at providing you with the cheapest rates"

Patty Kerlin-Jordan

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every in Jennifer DuFore's office is so polite and is on top of things. When I need something the do it in a great time matter. We ha e a state garm office that has opened right up the street from us but we are staying her office and staff because they are great. Ann has been amazing, keep up the great work Ann."

Carolyn Doss

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance rates. Agents are very kind and helpful. Check them out 😁"

Pascual Valdes

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easily the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agency. Superior attention to detail, quick and accurate answers to every question I had and was able to provided a quote with beyond competitive rates. Silky smooth operation with highly efficient agents."

Derrick Withey

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing and very informative about the right insurance i was looking for. Very pleasant atmosphere when you walk in the door."

Jordan Fischer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents and assistance are always quick to answer the phones, resolve issues, and find answers to questions about policies. I have enjoyed working with everyone in this office over the past year!"

Parrish Walker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer, just awesome and goes above and beyond customer service. Jennifer was the only one who listened to my needs and what I wanted even to check what I didn’t need when I needed RV Insurance. I got the best deal and pricing against the competition. I know I can call Jennifer anytime with questions or concerns. You’re in good hands with Jennifer."

Jay Robins

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved fro AZ to NC and need insurance. Their team got right on it to provide the coverage we needed. Courteous and friendly."